Christine Reed Davis, M.Ed.
Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
crdavis@uncc.edu
(704) 687-0345
*to request a meeting with Dean Davis please contact her Executive Assistant below

Sharisse Stafford, Ed.D.
Executive Assistant
sstaff19@uncc.edu
(704) 687-0343

Sarah Simard
Business Services Coordinator
sjsimard@uncc.edu
(704) 687-1784

OFFICE OF STUDENT ASSISTANCE AND SUPPORT SERVICES

Larry Gourdine, M.P.H.
Associate Dean and Director of Student Assistance and Support Services
lgourdin@uncc.edu 
(704) 687-0289

Withdrawal Services
Kristan Holzman, M.A.
Withdrawal Advisor
kholzman@uncc.edu
(704) 687-0289

Kaitlyn Draughn
Administrative Support Associate
kdraugh4@uncc.edu
(704) 687-0289

OFFICE OF STUDENT CONDUCT

Jonathan Adams, M.A.
Associate Dean and Director of Student Conduct
J.Adams@uncc.edu
(704) 687-0336

Michelle Reinken, Ph.D.
Associate Director of Student Conduct
mfreema2@uncc.edu
(704) 687-0336

Kaela Lindquist, M.S.
Assistant Director of Student Conduct 
klindqu3@uncc.edu
(704) 687-0336

Heather Kloeker, M.A.
Assistant Director of Student Conduct
hkloeker@uncc.edu
(704) 687-0336

VACANT
Administrative Support Associate
@uncc.edu
(704) 687-0336

Laura Bizzell
Graduate Assistant
conductga@uncc.edu

 

OFFICE OF FRATERNITY AND SORORITY LIFE

Michelle Guobadia, M.Ed.
Associate Dean and Director of Fraternity and Sorority Life
mguobadi@uncc.edu
(704) 687-0359

Bonny Shade, M.A.
Associate Director of Fraternity and Sorority Life
bboutet@uncc.edu
(704) 687-0362

Alex Dudek, M.Ed.
Assistant Director of Fraternity and Sorority Life
adudek1@uncc.edu
(704) 687-8764

Katera 'Shae McCorkle
Administrative Support Assistant
kmccork3@uncc.edu
(704) 687-0360

Ethan Norman
Graduate Assistant
greekgrad@uncc.edu

 

OFFICE OF TRANSITION INITIATIVES

Dennis Wiese, Ph.D.
Senior Associate Dean of Students and Director of Transition Initiatives
dwiese@uncc.edu
(704) 687-0341

Ryan Lucks
Administrative Support Associate
rlucks@uncc.edu
(704) 687-0341

New Student and Family Services 
Emily Wheeler, M.Ed.
Director of New Student and Family Services
ejensen3@uncc.edu
(704) 687-0341


Amber Hoefer, M.Ed.
Assistant Director for New Student and Family Services
ahoefer@uncc.edu
(704) 687-0341


Jordan Holliday-Millard, M.Ed.
Assistant Director for New Student and Family Services
jhollid5@uncc.edu
(704) 687-0353

VACANT
Graduate Assistant, New Student and Family Services

VACANT
Graduate Assistant, New Student and Family Services

Latino Student Services
Carlos Mendez, M.Ed.
Assistant Director for Latino Student Services
cmendez5@uncc.edu
(704) 687-0357

Office of Peer Mentoring and Engagement/SAFE (Student Advising for Freshman Excellence) 
Jarrell Anderson, M.Ed.
Assistant Director for the Office of Peer Mentoring and Engagement
jande187@uncc.edu
(704) 687-0341

Andrea Age
Graduate Assistant, Student Advising for Freshman Excellence
safegrad@uncc.edu

Off-Campus Outreach and Volunteer Outreach
Sean Langley, M.A.
Assistant Director for Off-Campus and Volunteer Outreach
slangley@uncc.edu
(704) 687-0361

Vanessa Alonso
Graduate Assistant, Volunteer Outreach
volservices@uncc.edu

Veterans Services

VACANT
Director of Veteran Services
veteranservice@uncc.edu
(704) 687-5488

Travis "Red" Canipe
Lead VA Certifying Official
tcanipe1@uncc.edu
(704) 687-1679

Tori Williams
VA Certifying Official
twill267@uncc.edu
(704) 687-5479

Chris Brasel
Administrative Assistant
cbrasel@uncc.edu
(704) 687-5488

Kelsey Wolf
Graduate Assistant, Veteran Services