Christine Reed Davis, M.Ed.
Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Dean of Students

crdavis@uncc.edu
(704) 687-0345
*to request a meeting with Dean Davis please contact her Executive Assistant below

Sharisse Stafford, Ed.D.
Executive Assistant
sstaff19@uncc.edu
(704) 687-0343

Sarah Simard
Business Services Coordinator
sjsimard@uncc.edu
(704) 687-0358

STUDENT ASSISTANCE AND SUPPORT SERVICES

Larry Gourdine, M.P.H.
Assistant Dean of Students for Student Assistance and Support Services
lgourdin@uncc.edu 
(704) 687-0343

Withdrawal Services
Kristan Holzman, M.A.
Withdrawal Advisor
kholzman@uncc.edu
(704) 687-0343

OFFICE OF STUDENT CONDUCT

Jonathan Adams, M.A.
Associate Dean and Director of Student Conduct

J.Adams@uncc.edu
(704) 687-0336

Michelle Reinken, Ph.D.
Associate Director of Student Conduct
mfreema2@uncc.edu
(704) 687-0336

Kaela Lindquist, M.S.
Assistant Director of Student Conduct 

klindqu3@uncc.edu
(704) 687-0336

Heather Kloeker, M.A.
Assistant Director of Student Conduct
hkloeker@uncc.edu
(704) 687-0336

Shannon Murray
Interim Administrative Support Associate
smurra27@uncc.edu
(704) 687-0336

Laura Bizzell
Graduate Assistant
conductga@uncc.edu

 

OFFICE OF FRATERNITY AND SORORITY LIFE

Michelle Guobadia, M.Ed.
Associate Dean and Director of Fraternity and Sorority Life
mguobadi@uncc.edu
(704) 687-0359

Bonny Shade, M.A.
Associate Director of Fraternity and Sorority Life
bboutet@uncc.edu
(704) 687-0362

Alex Dudek, M.Ed.
Assistant Director of Fraternity and Sorority Life
adudek1@uncc.edu
(704) 687-0362

Katera 'Shae McCorkle
Administrative Support Assistant
kmccork3@uncc.edu
(704) 687-0360

Ethan Norman
Graduate Assistant
greekgrad@uncc.edu

 

OFFICE OF TRANSITION INITIATIVES

Dr. Dennis Wiese, Ph.D.
Senior Associate Dean of Students and Director of Transition Initiatives
dwiese@uncc.edu
(704) 687-0341

Ryan Lucks
Administrative Support Associate
rlucks@uncc.edu
(704) 687-0341

New Student and Family Services 
Emily Wheeler, M.Ed.
Director of New Student and Family Services
ejensen3@uncc.edu
(704) 687-0341


Amber Hoefer, M.Ed.
Assistant Director for New Student and Family Services

ahoefer@uncc.edu
(704) 687-0341


Jordan Holliday-Millard, M.Ed.
Assistant Director for New Student and Family Services
jhollid5@uncc.edu
(704) 687-0353

Caitlyn Carey
Graduate Assistant, New Student and Family Services

Stacey Haynes
Graduate Assistant, New Student and Family Services

Latino Student Services
Carlos Mendez, M.Ed.
Assistant Director for Latino Student Services
cmendez5@uncc.edu
(704) 687-0357

Minority Student Services/SAFE (Student Advising for Freshman Excellence)
Jarrell Anderson, M.Ed.
Assistant Director for Minority Student Services
jande187@uncc.edu
(704) 687-0341

VACANT
Graduate Assistant, Student Advising for Freshman Excellence

Off-Campus Outreach and Volunteer Outreach
Sean Langley, M.A.
Assistant Director for Off-Campus and Volunteer Outreach
slangley@uncc.edu
(704) 687-0361

Heather Ullery
Graduate Assistant, Volunteer Outreach
volservices@uncc.edu

Veterans Services
Dr. Dennis Wiese, Ph.D.
Interim Director of Veterans Services
(704) 687-5488

Travis "Red" Canipe
Interim Administrative Assistant
(704) 687-5488

VACANT
Lead VA Certifying Official
aswansto@uncc.edu
(704) 687-5488

VACANT
VA Certifying Official
ccraft8@uncc.edu
(704) 687-5488

Kelsey Wolf
Graduate Assistant, Veteran Services