Fraternity & Sorority Chapter Contacts Page

  First Name Last Name Chapter Email Address
  Josh Lankford Alpha Sigma Phi jlankf11@uncc.edu
  Nicholas Harvilla  Delta Chi nharvill@uncc.edu
  Robert  Jessup Delta Sigma Phi  rjessup3@uncc.edu
  Daniel Moss Kappa Sigma dmoss14@uncc.edu
  Hunter   Davis Lambda Chi Alpha jdavi359@uncc.edu
  Hunter Dean Phi Delta Theta  president@phideltuncc.com 
 

Attilio 

Mennuti

Phi Sigma Kappa

amennuti@uncc.edu

         
  Jullian   Foscue Sigma Tau Gamma jfoscue@uncc.edu
  Brian Clemm Sigma Alpha Epsilon bclemm@uncc.edu
  Dylan Tehrani  Sigma Chi dtehrani@uncc.edu
  Ryan  Moore  Zeta Beta Tau rmoore98@uncc.edu
  Will Hodges Triangle president.uncctriangle@gmail.com
  Ryan Hudgin Pi Kappa Phi rhudgin@uncc.edu
  GR Waldrop IFC President gwaldrop@uncc.edu
       
      NPHC  
  Kayla Davis Alpha Kappa Alpha kdavi199@uncc.edu
  Tyler Capel Alpha Phi Alpha tcapel1@uncc.edu
  Kelsey Summey Delta Sigma Theta dst.iotarho@gmail.com
  John Lewis Kappa Alpha Psi jlewi117@uncc.edu
  Kevin Fauntleroy Phi Beta Sigma rhogammapbs@gmail.com
  Remy  Simpson Sigma Gamma Rho rsimps27@Uncc.edu
  Abigale  Godwin Zeta Phi Beta agodwin7@uncc.edu
  Uriah Smith Omega Psi Phi  usmith3@uncc.edu
  Robbie Miller  NPHC President rmill106@uncc.edu
         
      PHA  
  Melissa  Dale Alpha Delta Pi zetagammapresident@gmail.com
  Alexandra Tidswell Alpha Chi Omega  axounccpresident@gmail.com
  Haley  Chilcott Chi Omega unccdkchiomega@gmail.com
  Maddie Ramold Delta Zeta unccdzpresident@gmail.com
  Sarah  Klein  Kappa Delta  president.uncckd@gmail.com
  Amanda  Nicholson  Sigma Kappa thetamupres@gmail.com
   Lauren Wohlrab Zeta Tau Alpha ztaetataupresident@gmail.com
  Ena  Walker  PHA President ewalke35@uncc.edu 
         
      DGC  
  Shaleel Johnson Chi Upsilon Sigma  sjohn310@uncc.edu
  Jennifer Jang Delta Phi Lambda president.unccdphil@gmail.com
  Kristy Tang Lambda Theta Alpha  ktang3@uncc.edu
  Sayal Sguirales Lambda Theta Phi sguirale@uncc.edu
  Megan  Hinton Mu Sigma Upsilon mhinton6@uncc.edu
  Khounma  Mounsamlouath Pi Alpha Phi kmounsam@uncc.edu
  Alexander Pineda Psi Sigma Phi apineda2@uncc.edu
  Jasmyne Watkins

DGC President 

Jwatki51@uncc.edu
       
      Independent Council   
  Madison Siler Alpha Omega Epsilon msiler@uncc.edu
  Shannon  Munoz Sigma Alpha Omega  smunoz2@uncc.edu
  Tucker Smith  Phi Mu Alpha  tsmit325@uncc.edu

* Denotes groups who have not petitioned a council for admission